Faculty & Staff

Wilson Creek Elementary 
Faculty & Staff

 

Mr. Ragon Superintendent
Mrs. Maher Principal
Mrs. Zmigrodski District Secretary/Registrar
Mrs. DeBoer Building Secretary
Mrs. Ponshe Business Office
Mrs. Mikan Business Office
Mrs. Karalus Special Education Director
Mrs. Leppin Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Zielezinski School Nurse
     
Ms. Muckian Early Childhood
Mrs. DiSalvo Early Childhood Assistant
Mrs. Flynn Early Childhood Assistant
Mrs. Lynch Early Childhood Assistant
Mrs. Hoffmann Walk-In EC Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Sicinski EC Social Worker
     
Mrs. Cassidy Kindergarten
Ms. Jensen Kindergarten
Mrs. Kubik Kindergarten
Mrs. Lovingfoss Kindergarten
Mrs. Rose Kindergarten
Ms. Schuttler Kindergarten
Mrs. Walker Kindergarten
Mrs. Wingfield Kindergarten SI kwingfield@manhattan114.org
Ms. Casey KSI Assistant lcasey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Fitzpatrick KSI Assistant
Mrs. Kilmartin KSI Assistant jkilmartin@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gilbert KSI Speech Pathologist ggilbert@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Davis First Grade
Ms. Finan First Grade
Ms. Fritz First Grade
Mrs. Neighbors First Grade
Mrs. Nichols First Grade
Mrs. Swanberg First Grade
Ms. Wallace First Grade
     
Ms. Coglianese Second Grade
Mrs. Darley Second Grade
Mrs. Davis Second Grade
Mrs. Holmes Second Grade
Mrs. Knowles Second Grade
Ms. Reszel Second Grade
Ms. Tomasiewicz Second Grade
Mrs. Tuntland Instructional Assistant
     
Mrs. Cumbee Specialized Instruction lcumbee@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bancsy SI Assistant sbancsy@manhattan114.org
Ms. Humphrey SI Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Naselli SI Assistant jnaselli@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Wheeler ACCESS lwheeler@lwase843.org
Ms. Boyle ACCESS Assistant jboyle@lwase843.org
Ms. Pruis ACCESS Assistant rpruis@lwase843.org
Ms. Williams ACCESS Assistant jwilliams@lwase843.org
     
Mrs. Boersma Art
Mrs. Kaluzny Computers
Mrs. Milosevich Librarian/Computers
Mrs. Pedziwater Music
Ms. Book P.E.
Mr. Thorp P.E./Computers
     
Mrs. Reh School Psychologist
Ms. Moss School Social Worker
Mrs. Proffit Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Anderson Special Education
Mrs. McHugh Special Education/Reading Support
Mrs. Chamberlin Reading Support
Mrs. Counter Reading Assistant
Mrs. Spreitzer Reading Assistant
Mrs. Knoll Reading Assistant
     
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Hartmann Occupational Therapist Assistant
Ms. Waszak Physical Therapist
 
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist
 
     
Mr. Slattery Building/Grounds
Mr. Blackman Building/Grounds
Mr. Martinez Custodian  rmartinez@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sears Cafeteria  
Mrs. Paulas  Cafeteria