Faculty & Staff

Screen_Shot_2018-09-27_at_8.47.06_PM.png 

Mr. Ragon Superintendent
rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Morphew Director of Curriculum & Instruction
kmorphew@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hester Director of Special Education
mhester@manhattan114.org
   
 
Mrs. Maher Principal
kmaher@manhattan114.org
Mrs. DeBoer Building Secretary
pdeboer@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zielezinski School Nurse
czielezinski@manhattan114.org
   
 
Mrs. Jones Registrar/District Secretary dejones@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ponshe Business Office
dponshe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Senn Business Office
ksenn@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bancsy Business Office sbancsy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Leppin Technology Coordinator
jleppin@manhattan114.org
Mr. Deckelman Technology Assistant jdeckelman@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Bauer Early Childhood
mbauer@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lenihan Early Childhood Assistant
elenihan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lardi Early Childhood Assistant
glardi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lynch Early Childhood Assistant
jlynch@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hoffmann Walk-In/EC/PFA Speech Pathologist
jhoffmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Cambron Preschool for All scambron@manhattan114.org
Ms. Sterne Preschool for All esterne@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Jurka PFA Assistant cjurka@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Wetzel PFA Assistant jwetzel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tatar PFA/EC/KSI/ACCESS Social Worker rtatar@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Brewe Kindergarten
mbrewe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Cassidy Kindergarten
kcassidy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kubik Kindergarten
skubik@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lovingfoss Kindergarten
slovingfoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rose Kindergarten
mrose@manhattan114.org
Ms. Schuttler Kindergarten
dschuttler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Walker Kindergarten
mwalker@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Wingfield Kindergarten  kwingfield@manhattan114.org
Ms. Slocum Kindergarten Specialized Instruction aslocum@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gill KSI Assistant bgill@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gotham KSI Assistant kgotham@manhattan114.org
Ms. Humphrey KSI Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kilmartin KSI Assistant
jkilmartin@manhattan114.org
Ms. Weigt KSI/ACCESS Speech Pathologist kweigt@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Davis First Grade
kdavis@manhattan114.org
Ms. Fritz First Grade
nfritz@manhattan114.org
Ms. Neighbors First Grade
lneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Nichols First Grade
nnichols@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Para First Grade
lpara@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Swanberg First Grade
cswanberg@manhattan114.org
Ms. Wallace First Grade
kwallace@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Coglianese Second Grade
acoglianese@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Darley Second Grade
cdarley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Davis Second Grade
jdavis@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holmes Second Grade
sholmes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Knowles Second Grade
tknowles@manhattan114.org
Ms. Reszel Second Grade
kreszel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bergman Second Grade
sbergman@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Bruen 1st/2nd Specialized Instruction kbruen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holiner SI Assistant eholiner@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Naselli SI Assistant jnaselli@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Popovich SI Assistant tpopovich@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Stadter ACCESS kstadter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bush ACCESS Assistant bbush@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hansen ACCESS Assistant bhansen@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Boersma Art
sboersma@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kaluzny Computers/Library
bkaluzny@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pedziwater Music
cpedziwater@manhattan114.org
Ms. Book P.E.
cbook@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rutzen Media Tech Assistant jrutzen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sears PE/Motor Assistant hsears@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Reh School Psychologist
lreh@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moss School Social Worker
nmoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Smith Speech Pathologist
esmith@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Anderson Special Education Resource
landerson@manhattan114.org
Ms. Kooi Special Education Resource
pkooi@manhattan114.org
Ms. Finan Instructional Specialist
mfinan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Chamberlin Reading Support/Special Education
schamberlin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Counter Reading Assistant
ccounter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Skiniotes Reading Assistant
nskiniotes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Spreitzer Reading Assistant
dspreitzer@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist
mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hartmann Occupational Therapist Assistant
khartmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist
 
     
Mr. Blackman Director of Building and Grounds
dblackman@manhattan114.org
Mr. Neighbors Building and Grounds
cneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mr. Martinez Custodian rmartinez@manhattan114.org