Faculty & Staff

Wilson Creek Elementary 
Faculty & Staff

 

Mr. Ragon Superintendent
rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Maher Principal
kmaher@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zmigrodski District Secretary/Registrar
mzmigrodski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. DeBoer Building Secretary
pdeboer@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ponshe Business Office
dponshe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Senn Business Office
ksenn@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Mikan Business Office
kmikan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Karalus Special Education Director
rkaralus@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Leppin Technology Coordinator
jleppin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zielezinski School Nurse
czielezinski@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Muckian (Cole) Early Childhood
mmuckian@manhattan114.org
Mrs. DiSalvo Early Childhood Assistant
kdisalvo@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Flynn Early Childhood Assistant
tflynn@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lynch Early Childhood Assistant
jlynch@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hoffmann Walk-In EC Speech Pathologist
jhoffmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sicinski EC Social Worker
csicinski@lwase843.org
     
Mrs. Cassidy Kindergarten
kcassidy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kubik Kindergarten
skubik@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lovingfoss Kindergarten
slovingfoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rose Kindergarten
mrose@manhattan114.org
Ms. Schuttler Kindergarten
dschuttler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Walker Kindergarten
mwalker@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Wingfield Kindergarten  kwingfield@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gurnea Kindergarten SI cgurnea@manhattan114.org
Ms. Humphrey KSI Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kilmartin KSI Assistant
jkilmartin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Popovich KSI Assistant tpopovich@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Burlison KSI Speech Pathologist gburlison@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Davis First Grade
kdavis@manhattan114.org
Ms. Fritz First Grade
nfritz@manhattan114.org
Ms. Neighbors First Grade
lneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Nichols First Grade
nnichols@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Para First Grade
lpara@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Swanberg First Grade
cswanberg@manhattan114.org
Ms. Wallace First Grade
kwallace@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Coglianese Second Grade
acoglianese@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Darley Second Grade
cdarley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Davis Second Grade
jdavis@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holmes Second Grade
sholmes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Knowles Second Grade
tknowles@manhattan114.org
Ms. Reszel Second Grade
kreszel@manhattan114.org
Ms. Tomasiewicz (Bergman) Second Grade
stomasiewicz@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tuntland Instructional Assistant
ltuntland@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Bruen Specialized Instruction kbruen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bancsy SI Assistant sbancsy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Naselli SI Assistant jnaselli@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tuntland SI Assistant ltuntland@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Wheeler ACCESS lwheeler@lwase843.org
Mrs. Boyle ACCESS Assistant  
Mrs. Prius ACCESS Assistant  
Mrs. Williams ACCESS Assistant  
     
Mrs. Boersma Art
sboersma@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kaluzny Computers/Library
bkaluzny@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pedziwater Music
cpedziwater@manhattan114.org
Ms. Book P.E.
cbook@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Reh School Psychologist
lreh@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moss School Social Worker
nmoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Proffit Speech Pathologist
cproffit@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Anderson Special Education
landerson@manhattan114.org
Ms. Finan Instructional Specialist
mfinan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Chamberlin Reading Support/Special Education
schamberlin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Counter Reading Assistant
ccounter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Spreitzer Reading Assistant
dspreitzer@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Knoll Reading Assistant
mknoll@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist
mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hartmann Occupational Therapist Assistant
khartmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Olivi Occupational Therapist Assistant
tolivi@manhattan114.org
Ms. Waszak Physical Therapist
 
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist
 
     
Mr. Slattery Building/Grounds
pslattery@manhattan114.org
Mr. Blackman Building/Grounds
dblackman@manhattan114.org
Mr. Martinez Custodian rmartinez@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sears Cafeteria  
Mrs. Paulas  Cafeteria