Faculty & Staff

Mr. Ragon Superintendent rragon@manhattan114.org
Dr. Pacheco Principal rpacheco@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Johnston Secretary gjohnston@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Guzek Western Civilization aguzek@manhattan114.org
Ms. Podlesny U.S. History apodlesny@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schussler U.S. History mschussler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kozlowicz Math akozlowicz@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Goberville Math agoberville@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Shinovich Math sshinovich@manhattan114.org
Ms. Arb Lang Arts/Reading marb@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hallihan Lang Arts/Reading mhallihan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Molitor Lang Arts/Reading bmolitor@manhattan114.org
Mr. Perillo Lang Arts/Reading vperillo@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Petschinsky Lang Arts/Reading mpetschinsky@manhattan114.org
Mrs.Watson Lang Arts/Reading jwatson@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ambrosini Art kambrosini@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Senka Science jsenka@manhattan114.org
Mr. Stevens Science tstevens@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Webb Science pwebb@manhattan114.org
Mr. Novak Computers dnovak@manhattan114.org
Mr. Hollenbeck Physical Education rhollenbeck@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Carroll Physical Education bcarroll@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Paymaster Instructional Specialist ppaymaster@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dunlap L.D. Resource jdunlap@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dobczyk L.D. Resource bdobczyk@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Coffey L.D. Resource acoffey@manhattan114.org
Mr. Minuth L.D. Resource cminuth@manhattan114.org
Ms. Tooley Special Education atooley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Smith Spanish jsmith@manhattan114.org
Mr. Thorp Health bthorp@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pedziwater Music/Band cpedziwater@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pacheco Music/Orchestra/Chorus jpacheco@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Milosevich District Librarian dmilosevich@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ceh Library/Instructional Aide nceh@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Klee Nurse jklee@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zarnowski Aide lzarnowski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kojder Aide gkojder@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kurzawa Instructional Aide ckurzawa@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Campagnolo Instructional Aide acampagnolo@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gilbert Speech ggilbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schoppe Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Nass Social Worker jnass@manhattan114.org
Mr. Slattery Building/Grounds pslattery@manhattan114.org
Mr. Cowles Custodian  
Mrs. Christensen Cafeteria  
Mrs. Shepard Cafeteria