Transportation

Lincoln-Way 210 Transportation

Lincoln-Way 210 Transportation will transports Manhattan School District 114 students. The Lincoln-Way Transportation Center is located at 1343 S. Schoolhouse Road in New Lenox, IL. This location has been the home of the Transportation Center since 1995.

Lincoln-Way takes pride in providing efficient and timely transportation services to the Lincoln-Way School District 210 students, and the students of New Lenox School District 122, Summit Hill District 161, Frankfort District 157C, Union District 81, and since 2014-15, Manhattan School District 114.

Bus Routes
Actual Bus routes are now available online through your PowerSchool account. The listed pick-up time in the morning and the listed drop-off time after school, are approximate times and parents should allow 5 minutes before or after the listed time. Many things can factor the pick-up or drop-off times, such as traffic, weather, more than expected time to load or unload at a different stop, etc. The drivers do their very best to run the routes according to the scheduled times as much as possible. If you have particular questions with regards to your child’s transportation needs please contact the transportation office 815-717-3100.

Manhattan School District 114 student route information is available in PowerSchool

Parents who have questions regarding busing should contact the following:
Sue Monreal, Transportation Assistant, Manhattan 114
815-717-3100, ext. 5102
smonreal@lw210.org
 
Mike Leone, Director of Transportation
815-717-3100
mleone@lw210.org
 
Building Secretaries, Manhattan School District 114
Wilson Creek, Mrs. DeBoer, School Secretary        815-478-4527  pdeboer@manhattan114.org
Anna McDonald, Mrs. Jones, School Secretary      815-478-3310   dejone@manhattan114.org
Manhattan JH, Mrs. Johnston, School Secretary    815-478-6090   gjohnston@manhattan114.org

Information

  • Bus information
  • Request for review of transportation assignment. Use this form (28KB Word document) to request a change in a student’s current transportation schedule. Use, if the request is from the same location, to or from school, five days per week.
Bus drivers Bus Number
E-Mail
Mr. Smith 905 msmith@lw210.org
Mrs. Christopher 824 mchristopher@lw210.org
Mrs. Massoth 818 mmassoth@lw210.org
Mrs. Ortega 813 fortega@lw210.org
Mr. Cashman 933 pcashman@lw210.org
Mrs. Chellios 805 lchellios@lw210.org
Mrs. Cogswell 930 dcogswell@lw210.org
Mrs. Lazarski 939 mlazarski@lw210.org
Mr Jenkins 699 bjenkins@lw210.org
Mrs. Landaverda 819 klandaverda@lw210.org
Mr. Griffin 621 fgriffin@lw210.org
Mrs. Orseno 817 sorenso@lw210.org
Mr. Pesce 627 jpesce@lw210.org
Mr. VanderPloeg 546 kvanderploeg@lw210.org
Mrs. Erxleben 922 verxleben@lw210.org
Mrs. Allen 820 aallen@lw210.org