Special Education Faculty & Staff

Administration

   
Mr. Ragon Superintendent rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hester Director of Special Education mhester@manhattan114.org
     
District-Wide    
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist jbrady@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Galfano Vision Itinerant cgalfano@lwase843.org
Mrs. Morgan Hearing Itinerant smorgan@lwase843.org
Mrs. Olivi COTA (OT assistant) tolivi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Ms. Weigt Speech/Language Pathologist, Special Programs/ISP kweigt@manhattan114.org
     
Wilson Creek Principal: Mrs. Maher kmaher@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Anderson Resource Teacher K/2 landerson@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bauer EC Teacher mbauer@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bruen SI Teacher 1/2 kbruen@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bush ACCESS Assistant bbush@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Cambron PFA Teacher scambron@manhattan114.org
Ms. English ACCESS Individual Assistant kenglish@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Flynn EC Assistant tflynn@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gill KSI Assistant bgill@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Gotham Individual Assistant kgotham@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hansen ACCESS Individual Assistant bhansen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hartmann COTA (OT assistant) khartmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hoffman EC/PFA Speech/Language Pathologist jhoffmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holiner SI Assistant bholiner@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Humphrey KSI Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Jurka PFA Assistant cjurka@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kilmartin KSI Assistant jkilmartin@manhattan114.org
Ms. Kooi Resource Teacher K/1 pkooi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lardi EC Assistant glardi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lynch EC Assistant jlynch@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moss Social Worker K-2 nmoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Naselli SI Assistant jnaselli@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Popovich SI Assistant tpopovich@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Reh School Psychologist lreh@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Slocum KSI Teacher aslocum@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Smith Speech/Language Pathologist
K-2
esmith@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Stadter ACCESS Teacher K-2 kstadter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sterne PFA Teacher esterne@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tatar Social Worker for Special Programs rtatar@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Wetzel PFA Assistant jwetzel@manhattan114.org
     
Anna McDonald Principal: Mr. McWilliams rmcwilliams@manhattan114.org
Ms. Barry SI Teacher 3-5 bbarry@manhattan114.org
Ms. Byers Individual Assistant kbyers@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ciurej Social Worker mciurej@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Globke ACCESS Assistant jglobke@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Gurnea ACCESS Teacher 3-5 cgurnea@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Haywood Resource Teacher Grade 5 bhaywood@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hindel SI Assistant lhindel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kocolowski ACCESS Assistant akocolowski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Krol SI Assistant jkrol@manhattan114.org
Ms. Maine ACCESS Assistant mmaine@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pilon Resource Teacher Grade 3 kpilon@manhattan114.org
Ms. Sandy SI Assistant asandy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schoppe School Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schueler Resource Teacher Grade 4 mschueler@manhattan114.org
Ms. Trlak ACCESS Individual Assistant rtrlak@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tuntland Individual Assistant ltuntland@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Veltman Speech/Language Pathologist aveltman@manhattan114.org
     
MJHS Principal: Dr. Pacheco rpacheco@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Burlison Speech/Language Pathologist gburlison@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Casey Individual Assistant lcasey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Coffey Resource Teacher ELA acoffey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dobczyk Resource Teacher Math bdobczyk@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dunlap Resource Teacher ELA jdunlap@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kojder SI Assistant gkojder@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Minuth Resource Teacher Sci/SS cminuth@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Nass Social Worker jnass@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Probst School Psychologist jprobst@manhattan114.org
Ms. Tooley SI Teacher 6-8 atooley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zarnowski SI Assistant lzarnowski@manhattan114.org