Special Education Faculty & Staff

 

District

Mr. Ragon Superintendent                    rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Karalus Director of Spec. Ed. rkaralus@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tolbert    Occupational Therapist mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Ms. Hartmann Occup. Therapy Asst. khartmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Olivi Occup.Therapy Asst. tolivi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist jbrady@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Waszak Physical Therapy Asst. awaszak@manhattan114.org

Wilson Creek 

Mrs. Reh School Psychologist lreh@manhattan114.org
ACCESS (Dist. #843)
Mrs. Wheeler ACCESS Teacher lwheeler@lwase843.org
Mrs. Boyle ACCESS Assistant jboyle@lwase843.org
Ms. Pruis ACCESS Assistant rpruis@lwase843.org
Ms. Williams ACCESS Assistant jwilliams@lwase843.org
Ms. Sicinski ACCESS Social Worker csicinski@lwase843.org
Ms. Kansler Speech/Lang. Pathologist  ckansler@lwase843.org
Ms. Kateeb School Psychologist jkateeb@lwase843.org
 
Early Childhood (EC)  
Ms. Muckian EC Teacher mmuckian@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Flynn EC  Teacher Assistant tflynn@manhattan114.org
Mrs. DiSalvo EC  Teacher Assistant kdisalvo@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hoffmann EC/Walk-in SLP jhoffmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lynch EC Teacher Assistant jlynch@manhattan114.org
Mrs.  Sicinski EC Social Worker csicinski@lwase843.org
 
Kindergarten Specialized Instruction
Ms. Gurnea KSI Teacher cgurnea@manhattan114.org
Ms. Burlison Speech/Lang Pathologist gburlison@manhattan114.org
Ms. Humphrey KSI  Teacher Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kilmartin KSI  Teacher Assistant jkilmartin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Popovich KSI  Teacher Assistant tpopovich@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sicinski KSI Social Worker csicinski@lwase843.org
 
Resource/Related Services
Mrs. Anderson Resource Teacher landerson@manhattan114.org
Mrs.Chamberlin Resource/Read. Support schamberlin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Proffit Sp/Lang Path. cproffit@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moss Social Worker nmoss@manhattan114.org
 
Specialized Instruction
Ms. Bruen
SI Teacher kbruen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bancsy SI Teacher Assistant sbancsy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Naselli SI Assistant jnaselli@manhattan114.org
Ms. Tuntland
SI Teacher Assistant ltuntland@manhattan114.org

Anna McDonald

Mrs. Schoppe School Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
ACCESS ( Dist. #843)    
Mrs. Christensen ACCESS Teacher lchristensen@lwase843.org
Ms. Maine ACCESS Assistant mmaine@lwase843.org
Ms. Miller ACCESS Assistant bmiller@lwase843.org
Ms. Lewis ACCESS Assistant elewis@lwase843.org
Mrs. Sicinski Social Worker csicinski@lwase843.org
Ms. Kateeb School Psychologist jkateeb@lwase843.org
Ms. Kansler Speech/Lang. Pathologist ckansler@lwase843.org
     
Resource/Related Services
Mrs. Schueler
Resource Teacher- 4th mschueler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ciurej Social Worker mciurej@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Haywood Resource Teacher- 5th bhaywood@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Veltman Speech/Lang. Pathologist aveltman@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pilon
Resource Teacher- 3rd kpilon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tracie Fitzpatrick Individual Assistant tfitzpatrick@manhattan114.org
 
Specialized Instruction
Ms. Barry SI Teacher bbarry@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Mikos
SI Assistant cmikos@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hindel SI Assistant lhindel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Krol SI Assistant jkrol@manhattan114.org

Manhattan Jr. High

Mrs. Schoppe School Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
Resource/Related Services
Mrs. Coffey Resource Teacher-7th acoffey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dobczyk Resource Teacher-8th bdobczyk@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dunlap Resource Teacher-6th jdunlap@manhattan114.org
Ms. Burlison Speech/Lang. Pathologist gburlison@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Nass Social Worker jnass@manhattan114.org
Mr. Minuth Resource Teacher cminuth@manhattan114.org
 
Specialized Instruction
Mrs. Tooley SI Teacher atooley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kojder SI Assistant gkojder@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zarnowski SI Assistant lzarnowski@manhattan114.org

Itinerant Services

Ms. Galfano Vision Itinerant cgalfano@lwase843.org
Mrs. Morgan Hearing Itinerant smorgan@lwase843.org