Faculty & Staff

Mr. Ragon Superintendent rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Morphew Curriculum & Instruction Director kmorphew@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hester Special Education Director mhester@manhattan114.org
Mr. McWilliams Principal rmcwilliams@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Jones Secretary dejones@manhattan114.org
Ms. Lamont Fifth Grade tlamont@manhattan114.org
Ms. O'Leary Third Grade coleary@manhattan114.org
Ms. Kozlowski Fourth Grade lkozlowski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Globke ACCESS Teacher Assistant jglobke@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Trlak ACCESS Registered Nurse rtrlak@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tuntland Special Education Teacher Assistant ltuntland@manhattan114.org
Ms. Stanfa Third Grade kstanfa@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Abbott Third Grade aabbott@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Houk Third Grade mhouk@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pilon Special Education Resource kpilon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Paskauskas Third Grade hpaskauskas@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Horwath Third Grade shorwath@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Najewski Fourth Grade rnajewski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Frazier Fourth Grade tfrazier@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Snipes Fourth Grade rsnipes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schueler Special Education Resource mschueler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ramsey Media / Tech Integration Specialist sramsey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Gilbert Fourth Grade kgilbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Davern Fifth Grade kdavern@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kijewski Fifth Grade akijewski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tucker Fifth Grade atucker@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rodriguez Fifth Grade krodriguez@manhattan114.org
Ms. Podgorny Third Grade ppodgorny@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dolezal Fifth Grade ddolezal@manhattan114.org
Mr. Galassi Fifth Grade pgalassi@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bellinger Art kbellinger@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Boersma Art sboersma@manhattan114.org
Ms. Sandy Special Education Teacher Assistant asandy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Champlin Instructional Specialist Assistant pchamplin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pacheco Music jpacheco@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rossi P.E mrossi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kirk Instructional Specialist ekirk@manhattan114.org
Ms. Hon Fourth Grade  ahon@manhattan114.org
Ms. Squires Fourth Grade  msquires@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Haywood Special Education Resource bhaywood@manhattan114.org
Ms. Barry Special Education Special Instruction  bbarry@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brandau Instructional Specialist Assistant jbrandau@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Krol Special Education Teacher Assistant jkrol@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Healy Instructional Specialist Assistant chealy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Fitzpatrick Library Teacher Assistant tfitzpatrick@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hindel Special Education Teacher Assistant lhindel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. McCleverty Nurse jmccleverty@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schoppe School Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ciurej Social Worker mciurej@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Veltman Speech Pathologist aveltman@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist jbrady@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Mikos PE / Instructional Specialist Assistant cmikos@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Galfano Vision Itinerant cgalfano@manhattan114r.org
 Mrs. Byers Special Education Teacher Assistant kbyers@manhattan114.org
Mr. Neighbors Building/Grounds cneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mr. Blackman Building/Grounds dblackman@manhattan114.org
Mr. Enrique Custodian  
Mrs. Lee Cafeteria  
Ms. Maine ACCESS Teacher Assistant mmaine@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kocolowski ACCESS Teacher Assistant akocolowski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Craven Cafeteria