Faculty & Staff

Mr. Ragon Superintendent rragon@manhattan114.org
Mr. McWilliams Principal rmcwilliams@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Jones Secretary dejones@manhattan114.org
Ms. Lamont Fifth Grade tlamont@manhattan114.org
Ms. Stanfa Third Grade kstanfa@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Abbott Third Grade aabbott@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pilon Special Education Resource kpilon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Paskauskas Third Grade hpaskauskas@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Horwath Third Grade shorwath@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Najewski Fourth Grade rnajewski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Frazier Fourth Grade tfrazier@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Snipes Fourth Grade rsnipes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schueler Fourth Grade mschueler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ramsey Media / Tech Integration Specialist sramsey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Gilbert Fourth Grade kgilbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Davern Fifth Grade kdavern@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kijewski Fifth Grade akijewski@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tucker Fifth Grade atucker@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rodriguez Fifth Grade krodriguez@manhattan114.org
Ms. Podgorny Third Grade ppodgorny@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Dolezal Fifth Grade ddolezal@manhattan114.org
Mr. Galassi Third Grade pgalassi@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bellinger Art kbellinger@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Boersma Art sboersma@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Fitzpatrick Teacher assistant tfitzpatrick@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Champlin Instructional Specialist Assistant pchamplin@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pacheco Music jpacheco@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rossi P.E mrossi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kirk Instructional Specialist ekirk@manhattan114.org
Ms. Bradbury Special Education Resource lbradbury@manhattan114.org
TBD Fourth Grade  
Mrs. Haywood Special Education Resource bhaywood@manhattan114.org
Ms. Barry Special Education Special Instruction  bbarry@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brandau Instructional Specialist Assistant jbrandau@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Krol Teacher Assistant jkrol@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Healy Instructional Specialist Assistant chealy@manhattan114.org
TBD Library Teacher Assistant  
Mrs. Hindel Teacher Assistant lhindel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. McCleverty Nurse jmccleverty@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Schoppe School Psychologist tschoppe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ciurej Social Worker mciurej@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Veltman Speech Pathologist aveltman@manhattan114.org
Ms. Swiatkowski Physical Therapist bswiatkowski@lwase843.org
Mrs. Mikos Teacher Assistant cmikos@manhattan114.org
Mr. Slattery Building/Grounds pslattery@manhattan114.org
Mr. Blackman Building/Grounds  dblackman@manhattan114.org
Mr. Enrique Custodian  
Mrs. Lee Cafeteria  
Mrs. Craven Cafeteria